TARANAKI RACE WALKING CLUB

2010 Season Results

Standard Brewery Cup - 10K Champs	Eric Kemsley
Fastest Time	
Grout Cup Fastest Female 10k Champs	Rachael Gilberd
C.O'Donnell Cup Seniors - Most points	Mike Nield
during season	Helen Baverstock
Lloyd Cup – Most Improved Senior	Harry Terwiel
F.Eustace Cup – Most outstanding at	Anne Fraser
Nationals	<u> </u>
Points for Style Award	Harry Terwiel
President Cup – Most outstanding club	Sue Park
member	l w l
N Morriss Cup – Best performance in	Eric Kemsley
Daily News Half	
S L Kennedy Challenge Cup – Most	Nicole Moratti
Improved Junior	/ N75
TAWC Best 3k <16 Female Cup	Renee Moratti
Shaw Cup Junior Girls < 14	Deanna Moratti
A Mark Cup – Girls Points	Hannah Gilberd
Norm Read Memorial Cup	Eric Kemsley
Open Walks – TRWC Campbell Cup	
Women's Handicap 10km	Helen Baverstock
Open Walks – TRWC Cup Veteran's	Tom Hastie
Cup Men's Handicap 10km	
Hawera Cup – Men & women's	Vanessa Lowl
Handicap 15km	
Richard Park Memorial Cup – 5km	Dennis Hastie