TARANAKI RACE WALKING CLUB

2012 Season Results

Standard Brewery Cup - 10K	Eric Kemsley
Champs Fastest Time	
Groot Cup - Fastest Female 10k	Rachel Gilberd
Champs	
C.O'Donnell Cup Seniors - Most	Tom Hastie
points during season	
Lloyd Cup – Most Improved Senior	Peter Fox
F.Eustace Cup – Most outstanding at Nationals	Eric Kemsley
Points for Style Award	Theresa Large
President Cup – Most outstanding club member	Marion Dent
N Morriss Cup – Best performance in Daily News Half	Eric Kemsley
Norm Read Memorial Cup	Jeff Wells
Open Walks – TRWC Campbell Cup Women's Handicap 10km	Serena Coombes
Open Walks – Trevor Suthon Cup	Tom Hastie
Veteran's Cup Men's Handicap	
10km	
Open Walks - Hawera Cup	Sue Hoskin
Men & women's Handicap 15km	
Richard Park Memorial Trophy	Neil Fagan
F Elliot Memorial Cup – Fastest	Harry Terwiel
Male @ 5km Club Champs	•
R.W.L. Cargill Challenge Cup –	Rachel Gilberd
Fastest Female @ 5km Club Champs	
A Mark Cup – Girls Points	Hannah Gilberd
Bird Cup – U16 Open Walks	Hannah Gilberd
Hughes Challenge Cup – Taranaki	Eric Kemsley
10km Road Champs % performance	